You Know You’re a Junky When… Pt. 8

Alway Wear a Belt

2 thoughts on “You Know You’re a Junky When… Pt. 8

  1. I actually do the same thing. I always use a purse when I’m out, lol. I carry a messenger bag style all the time, and I do consider the length of the strap when I buy it. Same principle, different object. haha.

    Like

  2. I hated using belts, but I always made sure to have a purse with a long strap, especially one that could clip off… as a result, all my old purses are covered with drops of blood.

    Like

Leave a Reply

