Phish Announces Fall Tour! (All West Coast Dates!!!!)

I knew my boys wouldn’t leave me hanging all year! They made up for their dismal summer tour with a 100% West Coast fall tour! I could not have planned a better fall tour if they had let me do it myself!! This announcement has totally made my summer. Except, fuck summer… let’s get to the fall!!! Peep these dates!

10/17 Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
10/18 Key Arena, Seattle, WA
10/21 Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
10/22 Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA
10/24 The Forum, Los Angeles, CA
10/25 Sleep Train Amphitheatre, San Diego, CA
10/27 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
10/28 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
10/29 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA
10/31 MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
11/01 MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV
11/02 MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV

Three nights in Vegas over Halloween! Los Angeles Forum?? That’s downtown – where I am! Santa Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco! You won’t be hearing much from me during the month of October.

Check out all the details for yourself here… Phish’s Fall Tour 2014

Hope to see some of you there! Happy Phishin’

☮ ❤ & ♫♪♫

D_D

One thought on “Phish Announces Fall Tour! (All West Coast Dates!!!!)

Leave a Reply

