Ha! I can’t even make it 4 hours?!?!

As I was going back and reading these little gems of my past – I saw I posted this almost immediately after posting “It’s 6am. Do You Know Where Your Meth Pipe Is?”

Jeeze… well if you can’t laugh at yourself….

***

Bought junk on my way back from the fucking outpatient facility. I’m such a fucker weak spirit.

Anyway – I’m not giving up on my 12 days of sobriety, I just pushed it off a day. I have to start going to at least 4 days a week of NA meetings. Wow, now if I can just get out of that place without copping on the streets on my way home, we’ll be golden. 🙂 That’s okay, I’m not beating myself up over it. What happened, happened. It was my first day. That’s why I didn’t post again last night. Didn’t want to post my stupid failure. Whatever. It’s those damn chills, and shakes, as soon my temperature starts going haywire and starts to fluctuate, I freak out, don’t want to deal with the withdraw symptoms and cave.

🙂 The therapist said I should spend the day online blogging, and reading, and such and not worrying about my exams coming up or finding work while I get through this week… So that’s exactly what I’m going to do. Except I’m still going to work a little (just don’t tell her!)

✌ ♡ & ♫ ♫ ♫

D_D

Leave a Reply

